Home
About
Tours
Weddings
The Vehicle
Special Events
Airport Pickup
Contact Us
Links
Links
 

Links

The following links are to the web sites of companies that may make your travel plans easier. If you feel that your company should be on this list, please let us know and we will arrange to have it added.

Travel

Scotrail http://www.scotrail.co.uk
Cal Mac http://www.calmac.co.uk
Inverness Airport http://www.hial.co.uk
Glasgow Airport http://www.glasgowairport.com
Edinburgh Airport http://www.edinburghairport.com

Accommodation

Thistle on Skye Bed & Breakfast http://www.thistlesonskye.co.uk/ (01471) 833202
Duisdale Hotel http://www.duisdale.com (01471) 833202
Kinloch Lodge Hotel http://www.kinloch-lodge.co.uk (01471) 833333
Eilean Iarmain Hotel http://www.eileaniarmain.co.uk (01471) 833332
Toravaig House Hotel http://www.toravaig.com (01471) 820200
Broadford Hotel http://www.broadfordhotel.co.uk (01471) 820204
Lochalsh Hotel http://www.lochalshhotel.com (01599)534202
Kyle Hotel http://www.bespokehotels.com (01599) 534204
Tingle Creek Hotel http://www.tinglecreek-hotel.co.uk (01599) 534430
Plockton Inn http://www.plocktoninn.co.uk (01599) 544222
Plockton Hotel http://www.plocktonhotel.co.uk (01599) 544274
 
  .......Copyright 2016 Scottish Car Tours. All Rights Reserved.